Bram\’s Bloody Booming Blog
A little bit of everything

Saturday

I wake up. Rays of light try to break through my eye lids though I keep my eyes shut. I’m afraid of what I’ll see, I don’t remember what happened last night, feel heavily dazed. I shiver, hear nothing, someone put the world on mute. I keep asking myself what happened. I hear a bird screeching. Okay, I’m still alive. Blurry memories of things that passed flash before my eyes. I ask myself what happened. Slowly, I regain consciousness. And then I hear it, a door creeping, distinct foot steps closing. I have to get out of here. I try to get up, fall, get up again, I pull a door open and …
“CRAP”
Ha, I’ve beaten my sister again in the race to the bathroom, it’s Saturday morning.

One Response to “Saturday”

  1. Great topic…

    Visit my site….


Leave a Reply

