Bram\’s Bloody Booming Blog
A little bit of everything

Cold

I enter trough the door and open my eyes. A light dangles from the ceiling. The floor is littered, this room is a mess. Pieces of junk lay everywhere. There’s a chair in the middle of the room. I sit down. Chills run down my spine. It’s cold in here. In the distance, I can hear music. I hear a door slam shut. A car passes. Chills run down my spine. I look around me. The walls are painted in a faded yellow. There’s a light shining in my eyes. There’s litter everywhere, from filthy clothes to candy rappings. Surrounded by this mess, I try to clear up my head. What the hell is this… More chills go down my spine, it’s way to cold in here. I really should turn up the heating when I’m about to clean my room.

No Responses to “Cold”

Leave a Reply

